Yajaira Flores , Director of Facilities

Phone: (956)681-3800

Email: yjflores@mcallen.net

Al Diaz, Operations and Facilities Manager

Phone: (956)681-3828

Email: adiaz@mcallen.net

Aida Moreno

Phone: (956) 681-1017

Email: amoreno@mcallen.net

Ashley Guzman – Event Coordinator

Phone: (956) 681-3880

Email: pguzman@mcAllen.net

Darrell Cardona – Box Office Manager

Phone: (956) 681-3804

Email: dcardona@mcallen.net

Ernesto Rocha – Operations Specialist

Phone: (956) 681-3897

Email: erocha@mcallen.net

Isidro Rodriguez – Manager of Facilities

Phone: (956) 681-3819

Email: isidro.rodriguez@mcallen.net

Jessica Gonzalez – Sales Coordinator & Event Services

Phone: (956)681-3806

Email: jessica.gonzalez@mcallen.net

Karen Elizarraras – Event Services Supervisor

Phone: (956)681-3811

Email: kelizarraras@mcallen.net

Karla Puente – Manager of Sales & Event Services

Phone: (956)681-3892

Email: kpuente@mcallen.net

Linda Gonzalez – Administrative Clerk

Phone: (956)681-3883

Email: lgonzalez@mcallen.net

Lisbeth Fernandez – Administrative Supervisor

Phone: (956) 681-3896

Email: lfernandez@mcallen.net

Robert Rockhill – A/V Supervisor

Phone: (956) 681-3815

Email: rrockhill@mcallen.net

Stephanie Ramirez- Marketing & Special Events Supervisor

Phone: (956) 681-3882

Email: sramirez@mcallen.net

Svetlana Gonzalez – Accounting Supervisor

Phone: (956) 681-3871

Email: svetlana.gonzalez@mcallen.net

Veronica Shimer, Administrative Clerk

Phone: (956) 681-3887

Email: vshimer@mcallen.net

Victor Cardenas – Building Monitor Supervisor

Phone: (956) 681-3830

Email: vcardenas@mcallen.net

Vivian Martinez – Administrative Clerk

Phone: (956) 681-3818

Email: vmartinez@McAllen.net

Signature Events

FRIO!
The Palms
Fiesta De Palmas
Light Up The Holidays
McAllen Car Fest
Sunset Live
Administrative Professional’s Day