Yajaira Flores , Director of Facilities

Phone: (956)681-3800

Email: yjflores@mcallen.net

Al Diaz, Operations and Facilities Manager

Phone: (956)681-3828

Email: adiaz@mcallen.net

Aida Moreno- Corporate Relations Manager

Phone: (956) 681-1017

Email: amoreno@mcallen.net

Darrell Cardona – Box Office Supervisor

Phone: (956) 681-3804

Email: dcardona@mcallen.net

Cynthia Tapia – Event Coordinator

Phone: (956) 681-3803

Email: ctapia@mcallen.net

Isidro Rodriguez – Manager of Facilities

Phone: (956) 681-3819

Email: isidro.rodriguez@mcallen.net

Karla Puente, Manager of Sales and Event Services

Phone: (956) 681-3892

Email: kpuente@mcallen.net

Jessica Gonzalez – Marketing and Special Events Supervisor

Phone: (956)681-3806

Email: jessica.gonzalez@mcallen.net

Linda Gonzalez, Administrative Clerk

Phone: (956) 681-3800

Email: lgonzalez@mcallen.net

Robert Rockhill – A/V Supervisor

Phone: (956) 681-3815

Email: rrockhill@mcallen.net

Svetlana Gonzalez – Accounting Supervisor

Phone: (956) 681-3871

Email: svetlana.gonzalez@mcallen.net

Vivian Martinez, Administrative Clerk

Phone: (956) 681-3818

Email: vmartinez@mcallen.net

Victor Cardenas – Building Monitor Supervisor

Phone: (956) 681-3830

Email: vcardenas@mcallen.net

Signature Events